June 25 Free Webinar From Verizon to Feature Entrepreneur and Author Farrah Gray Offering Insights for Growing Small Businesses - WRBL

June 25 Free Webinar From Verizon to Feature Entrepreneur and Author Farrah Gray Offering Insights for Growing Small Businesses

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. WorldNow and this Station make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you have any questions or comments about this page please contact pressreleases@worldnow.com.

SOURCE Verizon

NEW YORK, June 18, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- The latest free webinar from Verizon's small business team on June 25 will feature entrepreneur, best-selling author and philanthropist Farrah Gray. He will share strategies for how small-business owners can think differently and make radical changes to better market their business and brand for growth, as part of the Verizon Small Business Ready Webinar Series.

Gray was named as one of the most influential black men in America by the National Urban League. Ebony Magazine and Black Enterprise recognized him as an entrepreneurial icon and best-selling author. Raised in poverty on Chicago's South Side, Gray began his entrepreneurial career at the age of six, selling homemade lotion and hand-painted rocks door-to-door. He is the CEO of Farrah Gray Publishing.

The Verizon Small Business Ready Webinar Series is designed to keep small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. All webinars are available for on-demand replay.  To view past webinars visit www.verizon.com/webinar.

WHAT:

Verizon Webinar Series: "Strategies to Breaking the Mold – Reinventing Your Management and Marketing Mindset."



WHEN:        

Wednesday, June 25, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT 



WHERE:   

Admission to this live webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before the webinar's start to receive an "e-vite." Please click here to register or visit http://vz.to/1qlzyQ4



WHO: 

Farrah Gray, entrepreneur, international best-selling author and philanthropist.

 

 

©2012 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WorldNow

1350 13th Avenue
Columbus, GA 31901

Telephone: 706.323.3333
Fax: 706.327.6655
Email: news@wrbl.com

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.