Alabama sets spring football practice dates

Sports
MFB_165635

12-16-16 MFB Bowl Practice Nick Saban Photo by Kent Gidley 12-16-16 MFB Bowl Practice Nick Saban Photo by Kent Gidley

TUSCALOOSA, Ala — The Alabama Crimson Tide have set the practice schedule for spring workouts beginning Tuesday, March 21.

The Tide will have 15 spring practice sessions, wrapping up with the A-Day game at Bryant-Denny Stadium at the end of April.

Listed below are the 2017 Alabama football spring practice dates. Practices are closed to the public.Spring Practice Dates                     Start Time                     Practice Interviews                          

Tuesday, March 21                          3:30 p.m.                       Coach Saban

Thursday, March 23                        3:30 p.m.                       Players (1 p.m.)

Saturday, March 25                         TBD                                  None

Tuesday, March 28                          3:30 p.m.                       Coach Saban

Thursday, March 30                        3:30 p.m.                       Players (1 p.m.)

Monday, April 3                                3:30 p.m.                       Coach Saban

Wednesday, April 5                         3:30 p.m.                       Players (1 p.m.)

Friday, April 7                                     3:30 p.m.                       None

#Saturday, April 8                            TBD                                  Coach Saban

Monday, April 10                              3:30 p.m.                       Players (1 p.m.)

Wednesday, April 12                      3:30 p.m.                       None

#Friday, April 14                                3:30 p.m.                       Coach Saban

Tuesday, April 18                              3:30 p.m.                       Players (1 p.m.)

Thursday, April 20                            3:30 p.m.                       Coach Saban and Players

*Saturday, April 22                          2 p.m.                             Coach Saban and Players

*A-Day Game/TV TBD

#at Bryant-Denny StadiumCOURTESY ALABAMA SPORTS INFORMATION

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Recent Updates

More 7 Day Forecast

More Political Stories

More Politics

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

Trending Stories