Bob's 11PM Weather Update

A frosty start for Thursday

Bob’s 11PM Weather Update

Weather /

Sunday morning WEATHER AWARE: The latest track will lift and drape across east Alabama and west central Georgia starting around 3:30 ET/ 2:30 CT...Exiting 6:30 ET/5:30 CT...

Bob 7:30 PM Full Weather

Weather /

The main threat as this storm weakens will be damaging wind. A low-end tornado risk. This storm is much stronger than last week's storm system. We have a lot of instability and heat ahead of this storm complex.

Bob’s 7:30PM Top Weather

Weather /

Sunday morning WEATHER AWARE: The latest track will lift and drape across east Alabama and west central Georgia starting around 3:30 ET/ 2:30 CT...Exiting 6:30 ET/5:30 CT...

Latest

Local News

Weather

Local Sports