Veterans Voices Part 4

Veterans Voices Part 4 (530p Special)

Veterans Voices Part 4

Local News /

Veterans Voices Part 4 (530p Special)

Bob’s 11PM Weather Update

Weather /

Sunday morning WEATHER AWARE: The latest track will lift and drape across east Alabama and west central Georgia starting around 3:30 ET/ 2:30 CT...Exiting 6:30 ET/5:30 CT...

Bob 7:30 PM Full Weather

Weather /

The main threat as this storm weakens will be damaging wind. A low-end tornado risk. This storm is much stronger than last week's storm system. We have a lot of instability and heat ahead of this storm complex.

Bob’s 7:30PM Top Weather

Weather /

Sunday morning WEATHER AWARE: The latest track will lift and drape across east Alabama and west central Georgia starting around 3:30 ET/ 2:30 CT...Exiting 6:30 ET/5:30 CT...

Bob’s 11PM Weather Update

Weather /

WEATHER AWARE 4 am across Al Counties/3ct-10 am ET across Ga Counties: Sunday's early morning squall line appears to intensify a bit, likely south and well east of Columbus but some models suggest east Alabama through our west central Georgia counties will encounter a robust squall line.

Bob’s 6PM Weather Update

Weather /

Occasional showers-storms Saturday, Weather Aware for stronger storms Sunday morning

Bob’s 5PM Weather Update

Weather /

Short term Forecast Through Saturday: The clouds indicate a warm change. There is lifting in from the Gulf of Mexico ahead of a strong, cold front. This will introduce some moisture that will come in the form of light sporadic showers in the region Saturday morning.

There will be a few waves of showers and a few storms that need to be watched, because of the instability and warm conditions. Some storms may produce damaging wind.

Latest

Local News

Weather

Local Sports